Well, last night I was bored, somewhat, and decided that it had been a REALLY long time since I posted a video of Peeper being, well…Peeper. So I used the iSight camera on my mac to record a quick movie of him playing with his Santa toy. He loves that thing and therefore, we haven’t put it up- we do realize it isn’t Christmas anymore! Anyway, I sat my laptop on the arm of the couch and recorded, thus the awkward camera angle. He has apparently squeaked the squeaker to death, and so the sound it makes is kind of funny.

I realize I have made quite a few posts in the last couple of days (don’t get used to it) but, if you haven’t read the post below about my homemade laundry detergent, please read it. It is rather lengthy but that is due to the educational and instructional nature of the post. Also, click on the word “comments” after the post, because Travis did calculations to show how much I saved and also he figured out a better way to mix the stuff up and he explains that in the comments as well. The detergent is AWESOME and I can’t stop smiling when I think about how clean it has been cleaning Peeper’s peepads and getting ALL odors out! WOO HOO! My Tide detergent is still hanging on, so I haven’t fully switched over yet- I thought I would be done with it this weekend, but there is STILL detergent in the bottle! It is crazy!

