Sam experienced his first snow today. I told Travis that I have never lived anywhere that got snow in November until now and I think it is a BIT early for the white stuff. I checked the Weather Channel’s 10 day forecast for our area and they are predicting SNOW SHOWERS for next Wednesday! Insanity! Anyway, I put Sam in his sleepsack (wearable blanket) and stuck him in his Moses Basket on the back deck and took pictures and a little video. I will try to get the video uploaded soon and share it so you can see the flurries better.

From Sam November Pics


He is watching it snow in the picture below. You can also see flakes on his hat.

From Sam November Pics


Now for the fun pictures. I will just post a caption on top of the picture so you aren’t doing TONS of reading. 🙂

Sam likes to “talk” and the next two pictures are of him concentrating REAL hard on whatever it is he is trying to tell me.

From Sam November Pics


From Sam November Pics

We earned a free lunch from our favorite hamburger place. This is how bundled up we had Sam when we took him there. He was TOASTY!

From Sam November Pics

This is what Peeper thinks of the cold weather…

From Sam November Pics

“I can hold my head up all by myself!!”

From Sam November Pics

Peeper brought Porkzilla over to Sam for him to throw. Too bad Sam doesn’t have the motor skills necessary to do that yet.

From Sam November Pics

Clemson beat up on some Duke Blue Devils this past weekend. Sam and I cheered them to victory!

From Sam November Pics

Travis thought Sam needed a mohawk during a bath this week.

From Sam November Pics

I don’t think Sam approved of this book.

From Sam November Pics

All stretched out and sound asleep on the couch. Love the Happy Heiny!

From Sam November Pics

Our two sons…

From Sam November Pics

I hope you enjoyed!
Steph signature

