and one day I will have to answer for my atrocities. However, for right now, I am loving the fact that my son has a striking resemblance to Eddie Munster. I played with a picture of Sam in photoshop a few minutes ago just to help prove my point. All I did was follow his hairline (since he still doesn’t have a lot of it) and make that selection black. PLEASE leave a comment and tell me if you think Travis and I are crazy in thinking there is a resemblance or not.

From Sam January Pics


In an effort to redeem myself (and prove I only darkened his hairline) here is the unedited picture of Sam.

From Sam January Pics


In other Sam news, he and I helped cheer the Georgia Bulldogs on to victory this past Saturday. Here we are in our “uniforms.”

From Sam January Pics


Sam LOVES his Baby Einstein jumper. We need to raise it up one notch because he has grown enough since Christmas (he could barely touch the floor with his tip toes) that he can now rest his whole foot on the ground. WOW! Thanks, Aunt Jacky, for the best gift ever and one day he will learn to spin his seat and gain access to more toys. Right now, his favorite is the spinning frog and the keyboard (which he accidentally hits with his elbow while playing with the frog.)

From Sam January Pics


Steph signature

