My birthday this year basically revolved around pictures. Travis gave me the needed supplies to print 4×8 cards on my photo printer (I will paste his post regarding that a bit later.) I used birthday money to buy frames and some birthday money to join a portrait club so I can get professional pictures made of Sam during the year. This past December, a friend of mine took pictures of Sam and I as her shower gift to me. I have an 8×10 from that shoot that I wanted to frame and hang on the wall. However, I also wanted a picture of Travis and Sam. So this past Monday, we headed to the mall for a photo shoot at The Picture People. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and are very pleased with the pictures. You can click on the square picture immediately below to go to my online album where I uploaded the proofs to. Or, you can just look at our favorites that I have pasted below. I hope you enjoy- I know I do!!

Travis & Sam Photo Shoot


We got the photo below printed as a 10×13.

From Travis & Sam Photo Shoot


We got this picture printed as a 5×7- Travis has one in his office and I have one on my book shelf.

From Travis & Sam Photo Shoot


I really like this one but Travis wasn’t too excited about it so we didn’t get it printed.

From Travis & Sam Photo Shoot


This picture is in a frame on a stuffed bear (part of the package for joining.)

From Travis & Sam Photo Shoot


This picture reminds me of high school senior pictures. HA!

From Travis & Sam Photo Shoot


We got this one printed as an 8×10.

From Travis & Sam Photo Shoot

Tomorrow, we are going to hang the pictures in my new frames. I will post a picture once that is done. I will also be posting a video of Sam sitting on our bed. He sat there, totally unsupported, for 4 minutes tonight! We are so proud of our “big boy.”
Steph signature

