It has been a little while since I have posted a photo-laden post on Sam and his activities. He has been very active the last couple of weeks and is developing quite the personality. He has found his “voice” and loves to squeal with delight and frustration. This is VERY loud! HA! Anyway, below are pictures and “captions” to describe them. Enjoy!

From February 2009 Fun


Sam enjoys reading his book. He really likes the calf page- maybe because his Grandma and Grandpa Wright have cows and therefore, it looks familiar? Who knows?

From February 2009 Fun


Mom, when is our butlah going to read my book to me?

From February 2009 Fun


Go Falcons! (Too bad Mommy cut off part of my head!)

From February 2009 Fun


That’s better, Mom.

From February 2009 Fun


I am the cutest little thug-let there ever was!

From February 2009 Fun


I love my brother but I love my feet more!

From February 2009 Fun


This is my new “paw paw” face.

From February 2009 Fun


Ladies, eat your heart out. This baby ain’t got no teeth (yet)!!

From February 2009 Fun


Paw Paw in the kitchen

From February 2009 Fun


Paw Paw helping Mom (or would that be Maw Maw) in the kitchen

From February 2009 Fun


I love my Daddy- he is the one who took this picture.

I hope you got your fill of Sam pics for now. Continue reading to learn about my awesome birthday present from Travis!
Steph signature

