I “stole” this from my friend Merritt’s blog. Enjoy!

THREE NAMES I GO BY
1. Steph
2. Mommy (Peeper recognizes it and Sam does to- he just can’t say it)
3. Stuffy

THREE JOBS I HAVE HAD IN MY LIFE
1. Assistant Dir. of Business Office and Financial Aid (my fav)
2. Administrative Assistant
3. PE/Computer Teacher

THREE PLACES I HAVE LIVED (the first three- HA!)
1. Florence, SC
2. Mobile, AL
3. New Orleans, LA

THREE TV SHOWS THAT I WATCH
1. Fringe (my fav)
2. Bones
3. House (we keep Fox in business in our house)

THREE PLACES I HAVE BEEN
1. Nuevo Progresso, Mexico (I walked to it- HA!)
2. Hershey, PA
3. Washington, DC

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO
1. Vancouver, British Columbia
2. NEW YORK CITY
3. the Pacific island of Palau

THREE OF MY FAVORITE FOODS
1. Andy’s Cheeseburgers
2. Thai Chicken Fried Rice
3. Las Margaritas’ Nachos Compuestos (what does Compuestos mean, Ginny?)

THINGS I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO
1. Sam talking (yes, I realize he won’t stop but that is ok because then I can have conversations with someone during the day)
2. Buying a house (whenever THAT happens)
3. Taking Sam to an aquarium or zoo

THREE PETS THAT YOU HAVE OWNED
1. Peeper, our Mountain Feist
2. My orange beta that I forgot his name 😦
3. Nosey (the only dog I picked out as a child but he got a bit too big for our backyard)

THREE FAVORITE BANDS/artists
1. Jimmy Buffett
2. James Taylor
3. Billy Joel

THREE FAVORITE TEAMS TO WATCH
1. College Football- Univ. of Georgia
2. College Football- Clemson
3. College Football- any other teams 🙂

THREE FAVORITE DRINKS
1. Sweet Tea from McAlister’s Deli (totally with you on that, Merritt)
2. Cheerwine
3. Cookies and Cream Bubble Tea

THREE FAVORITE MEMORIES OF CHILDHOOD
1. Spending time in Maggie Valley
2. Living in Myrtle Beach in the summer
3. Going fishing with my dad and grandpa on Lake Big Lick

If you enjoyed reading my “threes” and would like to do your own, feel free! I would love to read your “threes” on your blog or on Facebook!

