The “theme” for our MOPS meeting today was “Birthday Party.” Our craft was to decorate cupcakes! It was so fun and SO easy! It really did remind me of how much I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to take a cake decorating class so I can make and, legitimately, decorate Sam’s cakes. It would save a bunch of money for me to do this because I have discovered that cute kid’s cakes are NOT cheap! Here are pictures of me with my creations- enjoy!

From MOPS Cupcakes


Here is a “group” picture of my cupcakes…

From MOPS Cupcakes


There was a beach scene (complete with “tanning” bears)…

From MOPS Cupcakes


a spider with her web (scary)…

From MOPS Cupcakes


a bear…

From MOPS Cupcakes


and…just in time for Easter, a bunny!

From MOPS Cupcakes


I think cupcake decorating is in my future- maybe I will be promoted to cakes later! HA!
Steph signature

