This Sunday, March 22, is our sixth anniversary. It was such a fun and laughter-filled day. I recently found my CD of scanned pictures from the wedding and decided to share some on the blog. Please forgive the quality, or lack thereof, as my scanner isn’t the world’s best. I hope to, one day, borrow the negatives from my mom and take them to a film developing place and have them put the pictures on a disk. But until then, this is what I have that you can look at. At the bottom, will be a square picture (much smaller than the others) and you can click on it to see more wedding pictures. I have over 200 but didn’t upload them all because naptime only last for so long…

Travis pre-wedding…

From Our Wedding

Me pre-wedding…

From Our Wedding

Rev. and Mrs. Travis Wright

From Our Wedding

My bouquet…

From Our Wedding

Our processional was played on the bagpipes…

From Our Wedding

The ceremony…

From Our Wedding

The flower girl and me in our matching headpieces (whatever those things are called)…

From Our Wedding

Our wedding cake was pale yellow with icing daisies all over it. I loved it!!

From Our Wedding

The groom’s cake was an alligator since we met in New Orleans. He is even dressed in Mardi Gras colors.

From Our Wedding

People thought we were leaving in my truck…

From Our Wedding

but, we actually left in a hearse!!!

From Our Wedding

YAY!!

From Our Wedding

Click on the picture below to see more wedding pictures.

Our Wedding

Happy Anniversary, Travis. I love you!!
Steph signature

