I came across a free scrapbook page designed to record baby teeth as they come in. I downloaded it and filled it out today. Some of the dates are approximate but I know they are all within a few days of the actual date. The first, second, fifth, and eighth teeth are exact. Those other just kind of snuck up on me and I didn’t get to record them in my calendar. If you are interested in downloading this page or checking out what other quick pages Ruth Melody click here. Here is the layout. The picture I included is one of the last ones of Sam before he started getting teeth. He is doing his “paw-paw” face because apparently he does that when he is teething because he rubs his lips over his gums.

From Scrapbook Layouts

If you haven’t read about our Marbles Children’s Museum trip from yesterday, keep on reading because that post is below.
Steph signature

