I finally took pictures of the various rooms of our house. Here they are:
First the outside (you’ve seen this shot before):

From House Tour


Next the layout I drew (ignore the closet in the hall bathroom- it doesn’t really exist):

From House Tour


Next the inside of the front door that never gets used:

From House Tour


The entryway:

From House Tour


The Master Bedroom:

From House Tour


From House Tour


The master bathroom is a fun beachy theme:

From House Tour


The living room and dining area:

From House Tour


From House Tour


My Willowtree nativity and figurines- I love them a bunch:

From House Tour


From House Tour


The kitchen and a hungry boy:

From House Tour


The hall bathroom is a froggy theme:

From House Tour


Sam’s room:

From House Tour


From House Tour


The guest bedroom:

From House Tour


From House Tour

There are some more minor details that I want to take care of but the major stuff that I felt like needed to be done first are finished. I want to spread some of the stuff out so that things don’t look so cluttered. We plan on being here for a few years so I have time. 🙂
Steph signature

