We took Sam to The Picture People last night for some 1 year portraits. He did fantastic- laughing and smiling and having a blast! If you click on any of the pictures below, you will go to my online album where I have posted all of the proofs. Once there, you will be able to look at all of the pictures. I am only posting my super-faves. I love all of them, so this will be a tough task. I hope you enjoy- Sam is simply the cutest baby that ever walked the earth. Ignore the watermarks, I can’t get rid of them- boo.
Hmmm… wonder if this propeller works?

From Sam's 12 Month Pics

Come back, wagon!

From Sam's 12 Month Pics

Finally, my own car!

From Sam's 12 Month Pics

Yes, I know I am cute!

From Sam's 12 Month Pics

Look at all my teeth!

From Sam's 12 Month Pics

I am 1!

From Sam's 12 Month Pics

We got this picture for our “only child shrine”. It just seemed kind of an appropriate homage to the Wright brothers. Yes, I know we are cheesy.

From Sam's 12 Month Pics

I hope you enjoyed! Remember click on any of the above pictures to go see more! They are all fantastic!
Steph signature

