Here is our Christmas picture. To all those who receive cards from us, I am going to try to get them out before Christmas. However, don’t hold your breath. If I remember correctly, I didn’t even send cards last year- oops!! Just be patient with me…

From December 2009

Now on to the lagniappe (pronunciation & definition for you non-cajun readers: lan yap- a little something “extra”.) I came across the video on YouTube this morning and wanted to post it. It is my all-time favorite song that I played in high school orchestra. We didn’t have the dancers though. HA HA!! It is called Russian Sailors Dance and the cellos (err…celli) play the coolest stuff ever!! Love it!

Ok, this is really the last post for awhile. I have done several these last couple of days so keep on reading to catch up.

