I have decided that the gross pictures have front and center on the blog for long enough now. If you don’t know what I am talking about, just keep reading after you check out these pictures. Sam and I had a little photo shoot before church this past Sunday. Here are a few of my favorites.

From January Fun


From January Fun


He has started sticking his tongue out when he does “difficult” tasks. Apparently, trying to crawl on the couch while carrying a book qualifies.

From January Fun


From January Fun


He looks like such a big boy in this picture.

From January Fun


My Aunt Patty lives in Atlanta. My dad is an Atlanta Falcon fan. Therefore, when Sam was born, she thought it was only appropriate that she get Sam a Falcon outfit. Here he is being a little dirty bird.

From January Fun


Sam, show us your mean face!

From January Fun


He loves playing with ziploc containers.

From January Fun


I hope you enjoyed the fun new pictures of Sam!!

