Lots of pictures are forthcoming!

Hey, this is Sam and I want to tell you about the fun stuff I’ve done this month!

One Sunday, I didn’t make it home from church awake. I refuse to nap in my crib now so my daddy laid me in the recliner. I seemed to enjoy it and slept there for at least 2 hours.

From January Fun


From January Fun

My brother and I like to wrestle with my dad. Here are some pictures of us going at it. It is so much fun to tackle daddy.

From January Fun


My Gramma Gail gave me some Timberland boots that I have finally grown into. I wanted to model them for mommy so she could take a picture of me.

From January Fun


She also gave me a lawn mower. I like to keep the carpet cut real low. HA!

From January Fun


From January Fun


My daddy and I had a tickle fight. I laughed HARD. I really like laughing and sticking my tongue out.

From January Fun


From January Fun


Mommy let me take a picture with her “good” camera. I really like my brother, so I took a picture of him. I think I did pretty good for my first picture.

From January Fun


Man, I had so much fun playing with an empty cheerio box earlier this week. Peeper even got involved and I eventually just let him finish it off. I am a good sharer with my brother.

From January Fun


From January Fun


From January Fun


From January Fun


Mommy told me I had to post this picture because she likes it a lot.

From January Fun


We are supposed to get a lot of snow this weekend. Mommy and I went to a hardware store in Wake Forest today and picked up a sled so we could have some fun. We practiced tonight so that I don’t get scared. I think I am going to enjoy it because I really like to go down slides and will go down big swirly slides all by myself!

From January Fun


From January Fun


I hope you enjoyed my update. Stay tuned for more about the snow that we are supposed to get this weekend!! I am excited!!
Love, Sam

From January Fun

