to go out and use some more coupons. I just got back from our church’s coupon class. It was great and I learned a lot. But that just might be another blog post. Right now, I want to share something else that has me excited- a new creation from the VeggieTales guy, Phil Vischer!! It is called “What’s in the Bible” and it is designed to teach kids about different aspects of the Bible- it’s history, organization, how it all tells the story of Jesus, etc. I LOVE VEGGIETALES and have been collecting the videos since high school. I am currently, when I have the money, replacing my VHS copies with DVDs while trying to obtain new releases as well. I am a bit behind on this endeavor. I look forward to the day when Sam and I can sit down and watch Bob and Larry together and talk about it. This new series looks like it will be great too! I am going to have to add it to my collection. Here is the trailer…

