What do you do with a 2 year old for 14 hours in the car? You make videos!!

We do Christmas gift exchange with my parents at Thanksgiving. This year, my parents gave me a new iPod Touch that can take pictures and video. To say I am loving it would be the understatement of the year. I have been taking pictures and videos like crazy!! I took a few during our car ride back to NC and thought I would share. The reason the video looks kind of small is because I was holding my iTouch straight up and down- apparently, I need to hold it sideways for videos. Therefore, be patient with me as I learn the ins and outs of iPod videoing. I have also had to switch BACK to YouTube but thankfully, there don’t seem to be the annoying issues there previously had been with posting those videos on my blog.

These are the three videos of Sam playing in the car doing various Sam-things.


The next video is of Sam playing with the Mardi Gras beads hanging from our Christmas tree this morning. I think he enjoys them and they provide enough of a distraction that he hasn’t really noticed any of the ornaments- yet. HA!!

This last video is of horrible quality. Apparently, I shouldn’t use my iTouch to make videos in low-light situations. Regardless, it makes me laugh. Sam and Travis are watching Rudolph when it was on TV earlier this week and Sam had been laughing and talking like crazy- until I tried to video. I still got a little bit of it though.

Now that videos are MUCH easier for me to do and upload, I hope to have at least one video a week posted on the blog. I need to get one of Peeper acting crazy but now that the weather has turned cold he has morphed into hibernation mode and is therefore NOT active. HA HA!!

Steph

