Sam was given an UGA outfit by some friends of ours when he was less than a year old. They purposefully bought it big so that he would grow into it- he finally has!! It makes my heart smile to be able to dress him in UGA and Clemson wind suits. He is so cute! Yesterday, he “modeled” for me and this picture was my favorite…

From January 2011


Today, he wore some blue jean overalls my mom mailed him. They have the snaps on the legs to make diaper changes easier. I didn’t even realize they still did that for size 3T pants but, apparently so. Sam had fun doing this all day…

From January 2011


From January 2011


I think he looks like Neo from the Matrix (minus the glasses, dark hair, dark eyes, etc.) Really, I just think his outfit reminds me of one of the outfits that Neo wore- I guess that would be better to say…

From January 2011


From January 2011


Stay tuned for pictures of a special outfit that Sam HAS to wear tomorrow. I will, obviously, not post pictures until tomorrow though…
Steph

