Such a strange combo… such a silly boy…

My dad is a DIE HARD Atlanta Falcon fan. Needless to say, he is a bit on the excited side that the Falcons have made the play-offs. Hopefully they will win (it is currently tied) tonight. On their way back to MS from SC, my parents stopped and picked Sam up a Falcon outfit to wear. He really likes it and I am allowing him to wear it- only because the Saints are out of the play-offs. HA HA! Ok, just kidding… maybe. 🙂 Anyway, I had requests for some pictures of him in the outfit so I snapped a couple before we headed out for a women’s breakfast at church this morning. Sorry for the HORRIBLE shadows… I am sure he will wear the outfit again and I will definitely be on the look out for better pictures. Until then… here is Sam (fresh out of bed) cheesin’ for the camera…

From January 2011


This is Sam’s “game face”- ask him and he will show it to you…

From January 2011


Don’t worry, my dad didn’t expect him to wear a short sleeve shirt out in the winter. He also bought him a fleece pull-over!! HA HA HA!

From January 2011


Sam thought he was hot stuff sporting his Dirty Bird outfit today.

Travis and I L-O-V-E all things Phantom of the Opera. I think the entire time I was pregnant we listened to the soundtrack whenever we went anywhere in the car. Sam has listened to the soundtrack with me a few times on my iPod. Apparently though, he doesn’t like it when Travis sings it- which he has been known to do from time to time. Watch the video below to see what I mean…

Steph

