This past Sunday, we ate lunch at our traditional Sunday lunch locale- Las Palmas. Afterwards, since it was a sunny fairly warm day, we walked to the fountain to check it out. Sam enjoyed playing/splashing in the water. I enjoyed taking pictures with my iTouch.

From February 2011


Sam and I went to the mall earlier this week to order Travis’ valentine’s gift. While there, we rode the “whoa whoa” again. Sam was so excited when he got in that he made this face…

From February 2011


Another view… fyi, this is also his “game face” and is quickly becoming his “I’m so excited I just can’t stand it” face.

From February 2011


This is how Sam looked when before I woke him up from nap yesterday- he didn’t want me to see his face. HA HA!

From February 2011

Now on to the videos…

Travis was showing off how he can juggle with one hand. Watch this video to see what I am talking about…

Then, after he finished, Sam had to try- (monkey see monkey do is pretty popular in our house right now.) He progresses from attempting to juggle to cutting flips and other crazy acrobatics with his “Yaddy.”

That is all I have for now. I will post my Project 365 post hopefully tomorrow. Until then…

Steph

