From Project 365 (2011)


2-13-11 My AMAZING husband allowed me to upgrade my “little mac” to a “big mac”. My hard drive was starting to go out and we didn’t want to run the risk of it crashing without having a back-up.

From Project 365 (2011)


2-14-11 I’ve seen this chariot numerous times but have never been able to get a picture. This was the first time it was “parked”. The helmet resting on the chariot isn’t a decoration- the man who drives it wears it!

From Project 365 (2011)


2-15-2011 Sam is holding his first lady bug. Shortly after I took this picture, he starting spazzing out because the lady bug was crawling up his arm and he didn’t like it.

2-16-11
I forgot to take any pictures- oops! The main thing we did on this day was attend our church baked goods auction to raise money for missions. We raised almost $897.xx!

2-17-11
I forgot to take any pictures- oops oops! The main thing we did on this was play in our backyard while Travis was at basketball practice. He is part of a 3 on 3 team that is going to compete in a faculty/staff basketball tourney at SEBTS next month. I can’t wait to watch the game, take pics, and make movies- it will surely be entertaining.

From Project 365 (2011)


2-18-11 Sam wrestling a pig at the State Farmers Market Restaurant

Thanks!
Steph

