From Project 365 (2011)


3-5-11 Sam actually took this picture with “his” camera. We took Peeper to the vet today for his annual check-up. Peeper received a clean bill of heath and 3 shots.

3-6-11 It was a Sunday and I totally forgot to take a picture.

3-7-11 I forgot to take a picture again on this day. Sorry!

From Project 365 (2011)


3-8-11 We met up with my good high school friend, Jenn, and played with her kiddos. We had a BLAST at the RDU Observation Park.

From Project 365 (2011)


3-9-11 Only in a house without cable or satellite TV can one watch Queen’s “We Will Rock You/We are the Champions” video on CoolTV at bedtime.

From Project 365 (2011)


3-10-11 My new quilt & shams spread the beautiful, happy color of yellow further into the house. This is Travis’ anniversary gift to me (8th anniversary will be 3-22-11)

That is it for this week. It was a fairly inactive week except for getting to see Jenn and play with her kids this past Tuesday- I still think that was the highlight of the week.

Steph

