I LOVE LOVE LOVE reading books about cleaning and organizing. It is a sick passion of mine. I don’t read and apply every tip or I would be cleaning my house obsessively on a daily basis using a q-tip and storing things in matching, labeled containers.

I recently discovered that an ebook called “31 Days to Clean: Having a Martha House the Mary Way” has been released. The author, Sarah Mae, is graciously giving away free copies to people who blog about the book and then let her know. If you are interested in getting a copy for free, you just have to blog about it or post about it on facebook and e-mail her and let her know. She posts a link to her email in the post that I linked to a few sentences back. (That seems to be a lot of linking- HA HA) If you want to pay for a copy, it is only $5 so be sure to grab one! I am really looking forward to digging into this book- pun intended.

Steph

