Sam and I enjoyed a free dinner at Chick-Fil-A (buh buh bay according to Sam) because we dressed like cows! Travis had to pay for his dinner because he refused to look silly. HA HA! Oh well, that is OK. Thankfully, he sat with us in the restaurant while we ate. šŸ™‚

Here are the pictures Travis took of the event. I wasn’t super creative in our outfits- I printed off the cutouts from CFA’s website and then safety pinned them to our clothes. Maybe I will get a head start next year and do something more “fun.”

Probably about the only time I will intentionally post a picture of my backside on our blog…

From July 2011


Sam lost a few spots when I was putting his shirt on. Therefore, I had to repin them…

From July 2011


I was threading my “ears” onto my glasses after I pinned Sam’s “ears” to his hat and he thought it was funny…

From July 2011


Our finished outfits…

From July 2011


Travis did hold hands with his little cow as they walked across the parking lot.

From July 2011


It was fun and entertaining way to get a free meal. MOO MOO for free meals! HA!

šŸ™‚
Steph

