Since I did that once a month cooking last weekend, we ate a couple of those items this week and finished some of the items that I had left over. One of the items I’ve been eating for breakfast has been apple sausage quiches that were made in muffin tins. They are kind of good but kind of weird. I used Granny Smith apples (my fav) and so every now and then you get a bite of a really sour apple piece.

From Food


The only “meal” that we’ve eaten so far has been the Baked Eggplant Zucchini Spaghetti. The flavors were nice but we didn’t really like the textures too much. The eggplants became REALLY chewy.

From Food


I think I’ve decided that allrecipes.com is going to be my new best friend when it comes to preparing foods we like but that need to be GF. I wanted to make Mexican Rice for part of a dinner this week and so I was able to search on there for one that doesn’t contain gluten. It was ridiculously easy to make and tasted AMAZING! All three of us ate all the rice on our plates!

From Food


That’s it for now.

🙂
Steph

