I was recording our Mississippi adventures based on the order in which the photos uploaded to my web album. However, I forgot that I took pictures with my “purse camera” until later and so those photos didn’t make it with the other MS photos in the line up. Therefore, the need for this forgotten post…

Sam finally likes the beach and the sand! WOO HOO!!

My dad and I took Sam one night when it wasn’t super hot and the bugs weren’t bad. He finally enjoyed it.

From October 2011


I ❀ this picture of my "beach boy"…

From October 2011


Mommy, what dat?

From October 2011


Little footprints…

From October 2011


Checking out the water…

From October 2011


From October 2011


From October 2011


Success!!!

From October 2011


Whew! I was wondering how I would deal with having a child who does not like the beach. Thankfully, God answered my prayer. πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚
Steph

