Here are some of the instagram shots from this month that haven’t been posted yet.

Sam decided it was yummy to dip the “chinese nachos” in the sweet & sour sauce.

From January 2012


I got a new case for my iPhone and one of the features is that it is waterproof. It asks that before you put your phone in, do a water test to make sure there aren’t any leaks in your case. Mine is fine and I am so excited about being able to take videos in the pool with it this summer!

From January 2012


A breakfast burrito “without the burrito”…

From January 2012


One of my recent Pinterest crafts- it was supposed to have been an upside down cake stand. However, I thought a shorter/squatier one would look better so I used a clearanced bowl (turned upside down) and plate from Wal-Mart to do mine. I really like it!

From January 2012


We found a yogurt spot in town and Sam absolutely loves it. He asks for it every day.

From January 2012


Dora’s hands creep me out…

From January 2012


Honey sauced chicken from the crock pot

From January 2012


Another Pinterest creation- a weekly wall calendar. It was just a photo collage with 4×6 photos in it. You can use scrapbook paper but I didn’t want to buy any so I just quickly created some prints in Photoshop and had them printed- much easier and cheaper! Each week, as I update my calendar I just erase and then write on the glass on the frames with a dry erase marker. So simple, easy, and QUICK!

From January 2012


My Nike’s started squeaking and so I got some new tennis shoes. I love New Balance and wish I had never switched to Nike for my past pair. However, I am back and will remain loyal to my NBs now.

From January 2012


One Sunday afternoon, Travis took a nap on the couch in our “computer room” and it made me laugh- he was covering himself up with Sam’s “noodle”. It is like a snuggie for kids complete with arm holes and a pocket for your hands on the front.

From January 2012

🙂
Steph

