I love Instagram. Here are some more pictures from this month…
Checking up on the latest Cenla events…

From February 2012


He figured out how to lean and reach the toilet paper. He was so proud of himself. He will be so embarrassed when he gets older though… Muah-ha-ha!!

From February 2012


A different kind of meatloaf muffins. These had brown sugar topped with ketchup packed into the bottom of each muffin hole. They were delicious!!

From February 2012


Travis’ new business cards. I am so proud of him!!

From February 2012


My very unsuccessful attempt at making my King Cake in a Bread Machine recipe using my GF flour mixture. I have located a new recipe so I will eventually try it. It is just on the back burner for now.

From February 2012


Sam riding in a booster seat around Waveland. He thought he was such a big boy!

From February 2012


šŸ™‚
Steph

