Again this year, Sam and I participated in Cow Appreciation Day at Chick-Fil-A. This is when you can earn free food simply by dressing up like a cow. While Sam was at VBS (at the church where he will attend preschool this fall), I got to work making our outfits…

From July 2012


After I picked him up, we headed to Chick-Fil-A and I dressed him in the parking lot. 🙂

From July 2012


As we were waiting on our food, Sam got his picture made with the female cow…

From July 2012


Then I took both our pictures just to proof that I really was dressed up. In fact, I actually went in to pick Sam up from VBS in my “costume.” HA!

From July 2012


They had a jump house set up in the parking lot. After we ate, we headed there for a little bit more play time. One the way, Sam met the big cow and I got their picture.

From July 2012


Then, my little cow jumped until his heart was content.

From July 2012


Can’t wait to do it all again next year!

🙂
Steph

