As if we didn’t do enough on Saturday! When we left the Englands we went back to my parents house and ate mini carnitas that cooked in the crock pot while we were out. Afterwards, Travis and I walked down the street to the sno-ball stand. Sam, got to ride his 4-Wheeler. He had so much fun!

From July 2012


From July 2012


From July 2012


In the picture below, you can see “Mickie’s Whistle Stop” sno-ball stand.

From July 2012


From July 2012


From July 2012


From July 2012


From July 2012


Sam thought he was the coolest kid ever!!

From July 2012


I also made a video. I am sure I was a goofy looking mom trying to take pictures AND make a movie though. Sorry, I still haven’t figured out who to walk and not have shaky video. Maybe by the time my contract is up, Apple will have image stabilization built into their iPhones. 🙂

🙂
Steph

