From September 2012


Our local “Christian Chicken” (aka Chick-Fil-A) had a special night for moms and their boys. Travis was busy with a trustee meeting so the timing was GREAT for Sam and I to go to. We had a lot of fun! I made reservations online and when we got there, our table was ready for Sam to start coloring his shield.

From September 2012


Waiting on our food…

From September 2012


Our names were on our table!

From September 2012


After we finished our meal, Sam was knighted and became “Sir Sam”…

From September 2012


His first royal duty was to present me with one of those roses…

From September 2012


Next, Sir Sam, enjoyed his “ice dream”…

From September 2012


The evening concluded with a picture with the CFA Cow…

From September 2012


From September 2012


It was such a fun night. Periodically, I would catch myself thinking that the next time they do something like this, I MIGHT have TWO little Knights on my hands!! (or a little Princess, we shall see!) So much fun!!

