Below are some pictures I’ve taken with my phone throughout November. Since I sometimes fail to get them off my phone when I make the original posts, I figured this would be an easier way to get them onto the blog.

Sam and his friend, Bowden, singing with Sam’s “singer”…

From November 2012


The zoo FINALLY has a beaver!!!!

From November 2012


Our lit Christmas tree and the ornaments for our stockings (top- Chateau Elan (Travis), middle- Jim Henson birthplace museum (Steph), bottom- Graceland (Sam))

From November 2012


My little Saints tree with ornaments…

From November 2012


I wrapped the gifts for Henry and Ben’s birthday party in brown paper and then let Sam “sign” them and decorate them.

From November 2012


From November 2012


Sam and I chilling by the tree…

From November 2012


My favorite preggo meal…

From November 2012


My favorite sign so far (this is outside of the Pineville City Court House). I laugh every Sunday that we are able to park in front of it.

From November 2012


Way to go, Sam!

From November 2012


My boys love their technology…

From November 2012


It’s a toothbrush family!

From November 2012


One of the first things I made on my new sewing machine- it is a seatbelt pillow for Sam.

From November 2012


From November 2012

🙂
Steph

