We did our first ever “mini” session to get some good Christmas pictures of our little family. It was out at Lake Buhlow and I thought I didn’t know the photographer. However, when we showed up, we discovered that it was someone we know from Splurge (our favorite yogurt place) and the Zoo. Too cool!

She took quite a few pictures and then gave us a CD with the pictures on it. We were not fans of all the slanted pictures she took but she did get some good ones.

From December 2012


From December 2012


He is such a goof!

From December 2012


Oh, how I love these two guys!!!

From December 2012


Mommy and her little buddy…

From December 2012


Me and the love of my life… I just wish it wasn’t a crooked picture 😦

From December 2012


Our “maternity” photo that was able to be snuck in…

From December 2012


From December 2012


Now I have to decide which picture(s) will be included in with our card this year. The only one I know of for sure is the black and white “maternity” one with the pink bow highlighted.

🙂
Steph

