My good friend, Samantha Miller (Travis actually refers to her as my sister since he said that is what we act like sometimes,) hosted a baby shower for Gabrielle at LC. It wasn’t a huge one but it was GREAT. Since she is baby #2, we remember a lot of stuff that we thought we “needed” with Sam and then rarely used so we are only getting the few items we used religiously- and girl clothes, since Sam didn’t wear those. 🙂 Here are pictures of the blessings Gabrielle received…

From March 2013


From March 2013


Samantha “says” she isn’t crafty. However, I absolutely LOVE this wreath she made for Gabrielle. We have hung it on her nursery door. I just wish my lighting had been better.

From March 2013


We are so thankful for our friends here who helped us prepare for Gabrielle’s arrival.
🙂
Steph

