Tonight, we picked up supper from Wendy’s and then enjoyed a picnic at Compton Park. It was a nice night! Sam wanted to push his sis in her stroller.

From April 2013


From April 2013


From April 2013


From April 2013


From April 2013


Walking around the park. It was the first time that I had done a lot of walking since she was born and so I started getting sore. Therefore, mom and I CREEPED around the park.

From April 2013


And, in the spirit of keeping it real, my milk is “coming in” and Gabrielle nurses like a champ. That being said, I am a bit sore so I was wearing these shield “things” and didn’t realize that I had started leaking while we were walking. I didn’t notice it until we got back to the car and my dad informed me- after taking the picture below. HA HA!

From April 2013


🙂
Steph

