While Travis was at work, my parents, the kiddos and I went to Natchitoches for some shopping and picture taking. We first stopped at a store for mom to pick up a couple of birthstone charms for her bracelet. While we were in there, I received a call from my dad saying that Sam needed to use the bathroom. However, when I went to pick him up, his shorts and the van seat were wet due to him having an accident. Thus, after getting that all cleaned up, we found a Wal-Mart and picked him up some new undies and shorts for pictures. Then we went back to the riverfront and took some pictures. Gabrielle was somewhat cooperative. However, it was kind of hot and she was kind of hungry so we had to be quick…

From May 2013


He looks like he is about to throw her down…

From May 2013


From May 2013


From May 2013


From May 2013


From May 2013


From May 2013


From May 2013


Sis took a GREAT nap when we got home…

From May 2013


🙂
Steph

