We visited my Aunt Ruth and cousin Andrea today. Andrea fixed Sam’s hair but, until it was his turn, Sam enjoyed playing with the toys she keeps around.

From June 2013


Gabrielle with my Great Aunt Ruth

From June 2013


My big boy…

From June 2013


After Sam’s haircut, we headed out to visit my Great GREAT Aunt Ruby. She is my great grandpa’s last living sibling. Every Thursday, she gets together with friends to play music. I have shared before about going to those and Sam even participating by singing Mary Had a Little Lamb.

From June 2013


Dad Buddy playing with both grandkiddos

From June 2013


Grandmama has been helping me with the shadowboxes for Gabrielle’s coming home outfit and Sam’s baby dedication outfit. I think they look GREAT!

From June 2013


From June 2013


Tomorrow, Mrs. Rose and Bonnie and her two girls come for a visit. We are so excited!!!

đŸ™‚
Steph

